Melissa Allard

Office of the Executive Director

Executive Assistant

melissa.allard@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5354

David Brum

Adult Educational Programming

david.brum@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5324

Ellery Ena

Event Rentals at the Museum

ellery.ena@redrockspokane.com

509-459-0000

Tammy Gabbert

Art Source: Sales and Rental Program

tammy.gabbert@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5317

Anna Harbine

Joel E. Ferris Research Archives & Library

archives@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5313

Wesley Jessup

Office of the Executive Director

melissa.allard@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5354

Tisa Matheson

Tribal Collections

tisa.matheson@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5343

Katie Staib

Youth Educational Programming; School & Group Visits

Director of Education

katie.staib@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5349

Linda Strong

Volunteering and Internships

linda.strong@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5359

Carol Summers

Marketing, Advertising & Media Contact

carol.summers@northwestmuseum.org

509-363-5325